КУРСЫ ВАЛЮТ

  • $65.99 руб. за 1 доллар
  • E74.90 руб. за 1 евро
  • Y58.26 руб. за 100 йен
  • Y/$0.89 долл. за 100 йен
  • 08:43Владивосток
  • 06:43Токио
  • 04:43Новосибирск
  • 01:43Москва

Схема процесса производства разных сортов зеленого чая

Схема №1

Cхема №2

Cхема №3